Organizational structure changes at SAN Group

27. September 2022

As of October 1, the SAN Group Executive Board will consist of Erich Erber, CEO (Chief Executive Officer), Kai Lie Stacher, CHO (Chief Human Resources Officer), and Julien Coitou, CFO (Chief Finance Officer).

Also beginning from this time, the SAN Group Extended Board will consist of the CEO (Chief Executive Officer), CFO (Chief Finance Officer), CHO (Chief Human Resources Officer), CTO (Chief Technology Officer), CDO (Chief Strategy and Development Officer), CBO (Chief Business Development and Marketing Officer), and CPO (Chief Production and Procurement Officer), as well as the Global Business Unit (GBU) Heads.


Organizational structure changes: CDO, CFO, CBO, CPO

Peter Kickinger hands over his responsibility as CFO of the SAN Group to Julien Coitou and takes on the new position of “Chief Strategy and Development Officer.”

Julien Coitou, now Chief Finance Officer, joined SAN Group in 2020 und worked closely with Peter Kickinger in his role of Vice President Finance & Controlling.

Plinio Barbarino takes over the position of Chief Business Development and Marketing Officer at SAN Group.

Johann Trauninger takes over the position of Chief Production and Procurement Officer.